Organization to mobilize Japan Council for Renewable Energy (JCRE)

2016. 3.25

Rev 2016.4.1 Rev 2018.12.26

Advisory Committee Chairman: Takao Kashiwagi, Kenji Yamaji Members: Kenichi Kimura, Ken-ichiro Ota, Osam Motomatu **Representatives from Industrial leagues at International Conference Executive Advisors Nobuo Tanaka, Yoichi Kaya, Hiroshi Uehara,
Yuji Tsutsui, Shunji Mase,
**Representatives from Industrial leagues at International Conference

<Executive/Steering Organization for World Renewable Energy Exhibition, Forum, and International Conference>

Co-Organizers Executive Committee Corporate, Non-Profit Organization, JCRE New Energy and Industrial Technology Emeritus I Kosuke Kurokawa Yoshiro Owadano (JCRE) resident Yoshiro Owadano Masayuki Kamimoto(JCRE) Vice Presi Masayuki Kamimoto Development Organization (NEDO) Director Mayumi Matsumoto Director Makoto Ikeda Director Shinji Takasugi National Institute of Advanced Industrial Izemi Ushiyama(Ashi Tech) as Science and Technology (AIST) Makoto Konagai(Tokyo City U) Director Masanori Nishino orporate Japan Science and Technology Agency(JST) Auditor Yoshiteru Sato(NEDO) Director Haruki Saro Koichi Sakuta New Energy Foundation (NEF) Masaru Nakaiwa (AIST) Director Takeaki Miyazaki Auditor Toshivuki Tosha XIndustrial leagues join at International Conference Ryuichi Ito(NEF) Director Tetsuro Nagata Member, Individual Director Jiro Ohno Member, Corporate Steering Committee General Affairs Committee Chair Yoshiro Owadano Special Member Ken Takagi Co-Chair Chair Yutaka Genchi Kazuhiko Ogimoto Special Member Yusaku Yano Member: Chair, Deputy Masayuki Kamimoto Special Member Katsuhiko Kadoguchi Yutaka Ugamoch Kenji Takahashi Vice Chair Hirovuki Kondo Special Member Tetsuro Nagata Takuva Oda Osamu Ikki Junko Umezawa Act. Organizer Makoto Ikeda Special Member Masato Tazawa Mavumi Matsumoto Masanori Nishino Special Member Shinichi Kubota Senior Staff Tatsuo Yagushit; Shigekazu Kawagoe Special Member Akitsugu Koga Special Member Hiroshi Hasuike Setsuko Wakaba Mitsuru Sakamoto Special Member Chuichi Arakawa Special Member Rvo Tanaka Toshiriro Koguri Asahi Hattori Special Member Takeshi Kinoshita Special Member Takashi Fuvuki Norio Yanagisawa Norikazu Soma Special Member Mitsuhiro Udagawa Special Member Junichi Saiki Special Member Michio Kondo Special Member Keiichi Komoto Special Member Takeshi Ishihara · Area Leader and Co-Leaders Special Member Nobuyuki Sunaga · All members of General Affairs Committee Exhibition Committee Special Member Shigeru Niki and Exhibition Committee Yoshiro Owadano Chair Vice Chair Kazunori Arai Vice Chair Setsuko Wakabayashi Area 1: Policy and Integrated Concept L Kazuhiko Ogimoto Member: The Institute of Applied Energy Yuka Kamata CL Takeyoshi Kato The Institute of Energy Economics Toshihiro Koguri ⟨Secretariat Office and Member⟩ CL Yumiko Iwafune Central Research Institute of EPI CNT Yuji Tanaka (Leader), Mitsuaki Tanaka, CL Yo Yasuda CI Masahiro Nishio Yoshito So Fbi Ken Hashimoto Area 2: Photovoltaics: Japan Photovoltaic Energy Association L. Shigeru Niki Japan Solar Energy Society Area 8: Ocean Energy CL Shinii Wakao Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Association Ocean Energy Association - Japan Yasuvuki Ikegami CL Hiroshi Segawa **PVTEC** CL Yusaku Kyouzuka Engineering Advanced Association CL Yuzuru Ueda CL Tomoki Ikoma OTEC in Saga University CL Takashi Oozeki CL Takeaki Miyazaki CL Tomoaki Utsunomiya Area 3: Solar Thermal Applications L Atsushi Akizawa Solar System development Association Area 9: Geothermal Energy & Grand source Heat Pump CL Kotaro Tanaka Japan Solar Energy Society The Geothermal Research Society L Kasumi Yasukawa CL Akihito Ozaki CL Shinji Takasugi Japan Geothermal Association CL Satoshi Hirano CL Hideshi Kaieda Geo-Heat Promotion Association CL Zosaku Shirode CL Yohei Uchida Area 4: Innovative Bioglamatic Architecture CL Katsunori Nagano L Tsuyoshi Seike Japan Federations of Housing Organization Area10:Energy Network and Power Electronics CL Takashi Asawa The Japan Gas Association Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Ass. L Hiroshi Asano CL Masayuki Ichinose The Federation of Electric Power COs CL. Noriaki Tokuda Central Research Institute of EPI CL Keiko Hirota CL. Junichi Imura Japan Automobile Manufr's Ass. CL Jiro Ohno CL Junpei Baba Japan Federations of Housing Organ. Hiroshi Yamaguchi Area 5: Wind Energy The Japan Gas Association L. Tetsuva Kogaki Japan Wind Energy Association Area 11: Heat Conservation and Heat Pump CL Shigeo Yoshida Japan Wind Power Association HP & Thermal Strage Tech.Center L Haruki Sato CL Junii kondo Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Association CL Masaya Okumiya The Japan Heat Service Utilities CL Makoto Iida CL Satoshi Sadohara Petroleum Association of Japan CL Yasuji Maruyama CL Yukuhiro Higashi The Japan Gas Association CL Masanori Minamishima Area 6:Biomass CL Satoshi Hirano L Kinya Sakanishi Japan Alcohol association CL Yukihiko Matsumura Petroleum Association of Japan Area 12:Small Hydro & Non-Conventional Energy CL Takuyuki Yoshioka: The Japan Institute of Enrgy L Yuji Nakanishi The Academy of Hydropower CL Kenji Imoo CL Morito Inagaki The Japan Society of Fluid Mech. CL Shigeki Sawayama Small Hydro Ulilizing Ass., Japan CL Shingo Ooike CL. Toshiaki Kanemoto Area 7:Hydrogen and Fuel Cell CL Jun Matsui L Etsuo Akiba The Hydrogen Energy Society of Japan CL Shigenori Mitsushima Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Association CL. Tomohide Satomi The Japan Gas Association CL Hirohide Furutani HvSUT Petroleum Association of Japan