Advisory Committee Chairman: Takao Kashiwagi, Kenji Yamaji Members: Kenichi Kimura, Ken-ichiro Ota, Osam Motomatu, **Representatives from Industrial leagues at International Conference Executive Advisors Nobuo Tanaka, Yoichi Kaya, Hiroshi Uehara,
Yuji Tsutsui, Shunji Mase,
**Representatives from Industrial leagues at International Conference

Executive/Steering Organization for World Renewable Energy Exhibition, Forum, and International Conference>

Co-Organizers **Executive Committee** Corporate, Non-Profit Organization, JCRE New Energy and Industrial Technology Kosuke Kurokawa(JCRE) Vice Chai: Masayuki Kamimoto Trustee Development Organization (NEDO) Masayuki Kamimoto(JCRE) Jiro Ohno Activity National Institute of Advanced Industrial Izemi Ushiyama(Ashi Tech) Vice Chair Yoshiro Owadano Trustee Asahi Hattori as Makoto Ikeda Science and Technology (AIST) Makoto Konagai(Tokyo City U) orporate Japan Science and Technology Agency(JST) Munehiko Tsuchiya(NEDO) Trustee Masanori Nishino Auditor Koichi Sakuta New Energy Foundation (NEF) Yoshiro Owadano(AIST) Trustee Haruki Saro Auditor Toshiyuki Tosha Ryuichi Ito(NEF) Takeaki Miyazaki Member, Individual *Industrial leagues join at International Conference Trustee Member, Corporate Steering Committee General Affairs Committee Kosuke Kurokawa Prenary Member Shigenobu Watanabe Chair Chair, Deputy Chair Yutaka Genchi Masavuki Kamimoto Prenary Member Akitugu Koga Vice Chair Kenji Itakura Vice Chair Yoshiro Owadano Prenary Member Yusaku Yano Katsuhiko Kadoguchi Member: Vice Chair Shintaro Matsumoto Prenary Member Yutaka Ugamochi Kenji Takahashi Act. Organizer Makoto Ikeda Prenary Member Takuya Oda Asahi Hattori, Mayumi Matsumoto Senior Staff Masanori Nishino Prenary Member Osamu Ikki Masato Tanabe Tatsuo Yagishita Prenary Member Tetsuro Nagata Prenary Member Rvo Tanaka Shigekazu KawagoeTsuyoshi Yoshida Prenary Member Chuichi Arakawa Prenary Member Shinichi Kubota Norikazu Soma Norio Yanagisawa Prenary Member Takeshi Kinoshita Prenary Member Hiroshi Hasuike Teruaki Saito Shunsuke Saegusa Prenary Member Mitsuhiro Udagawa Prenary Member Takashi Fuyuki Junichi Saiki Junko Umezawa Toshiriro Koguri Prenary Member Michio Kondo Prenary Member Prenary Member Takeshi Ishihara · Area Leader and Co-Leaders Keiichi Komoto Prenary Member Yoshihisa Tawata · All members of General Affairs Committee Exhibition Committee and Exhibition Committee Yoshiro Owadano Vice Chair Kazunori Arai, Area 1: Policy and Integrated Concept Area 1: Policy and ... L Kazuhiko Ogimoto Member: The Institute of Applied Energy Teruaki Saito, Toshiriro Koguri CL Takeyoshi Kato The Institute of Energy Economics Shunsuke Saegusa CL Masahiro Nishio Central Research Institute of EPI ⟨Secretariat Office and Member⟩ Yuji Tanaka (Leader), Mitsuaki Tanaka, Area 2: Photovoltaics Japan Photovoltaic Energy Association Japan Solar Energy Society Yoshito So, Rika Nakamura, Rvo Kamikatahira L Shigeru Niki CL Shinii Wakao Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Association CL Hiroshi Segawa **PVTEC** Area 3: Solar Thermal Applications Solar System development Association L Atsushi Akizawa Area 8:Ocean Energy Japan Solar Energy Society CL Kotaro Tanaka Yasuvuki Ikegami Ocean Energy Association - Japan CL Satoshi Hirano CL. Yusaku Kyouzuka CL. Zosaku Shirode Engineering Advanced Association CL. Tomoki Ikoma OTEC in Saga University Area 4: Innovative Bioclamatic Architecture Takeaki Miyazaki L Mitsuhiro Udagawa: Japan Federations of Housing Organization Area 9: Geothermal Energy & Grand source Heat Pump CL Nobuyuki Sunaga The Japan Gas Association L Kasumi Yasukawa The Geothermal Research Society CL Keiko Hirota The Federation of Electric Power COs CL Shinji Takasugi Japan Geothermal Association CL Jiro Ohno Geo-Heat Promotion Association CL Masayuki Ichinose Area10: Energy Network and Power Electronics Area 5:Wind Energy L Hiroshi Asano L Tetsuya Kogaki Japan Wind Energy Association Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Ass. Central Research Institute of EPI CL Shigeo Yoshida Japan Wind Power Association CL Akinobu Murata CL Noriaki Tokuda Japan Automobile Manufr's Ass. CL Junji kondo Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Association CL Hiroshi Yamaguchi Japan Federations of Housing Organ CL Makoto Iida The Japan Gas Association CL Yasuii Maruvama Area 11: Heat Conservation and Heat Pump Area 6:Biomass L Haruki Sato HP & Thermal Strage Tech.Center L Kinya Sakanishi Japan Alcohol association CL Masaya Okumiya The Japan Heat Service Utilities CL Yukihiko Matsumura Petroleum Association of Japan Petroleum Association of Japan CL Takuyuki Yoshioka The Japan Institute of Enrgy CL. Masanori Minamishima Satoshi Hirano The Japan Gas Association CL Kenji Omoo CL Shigeki Sawayama Area 12: Small Hydro & Non-Conventional Energy L Yuji Nakanishi Area 7: Hydrogen and Fuel Cell The Academy of Hydropower CL Morito Inagaki The Japan Society of Fluid Mech. L Etsuo Akiba The Hydrogen Energy Society of Japan CL Shingo Ooike CL Shigenori Mitsushima Small Hydro Ulilizing Ass., Japan Japan Electrical Manufacturer's Association CL Toshiaki Kanemoto CL. Tomohide Satomi The Japan Gas Association CL. Jun Matsui CL Hirohide Furutani HvSUT Petroleum Association of Japan